Hallo sagen!

backlight! GmbHKonzert- & Tourneemanagement

Lindenallee 58 / Hinterhof20259 Hamburg

+49 40 228523730info@backlight.hamburg

backlight! GmbHKonzert- & Tourneemanagement

Lindenallee 58 / Hinterhof20259 Hamburg

+49 40 228523730info@backlight.hamburg

Robert Penz

Robert Penz
Geschäftsführung

+49 40 228523731
robert.penz@backlight.hamburg

Martin Wessel

Martin Wessel
Geschäftsführung

+49 40 228523732
martin.wessel@backlight.hamburg

Kristin Finke

Kristin Finke

+49 40 228523733
kristin.finke@backlight.hamburg

Jochen Schölzel

Jochen Schölzel

+49 40 228523735
jochen.schoelzel@backlight.hamburg

Lilly Stachelhaus

Lilly Stachelhaus

+49 40 228523734
lilly.stachelhaus@backlight.hamburg

Sascha Thiele

Sascha Thiele

+49 40 228523736
sascha.thiele@backlight.hamburg

Ingo Schreiber

Ingo Schreiber

+49 40 228523737
ingo.schreiber@backlight.hamburg

    *Pflichtfelder