Hallo sagen!

backlight! GmbHKonzert- & Tourneemanagement

Himmelstraße 822299 Hamburg

+49 40 228523730info@backlight.hamburg

backlight! GmbHKonzert- & Tourneemanagement

Himmelstraße 822299 Hamburg

+49 40 228523730info@backlight.hamburg

Robert Penz

Robert Penz
Geschäftsführung

+49 40 228523731
robert.penz@backlight.hamburg

Martin Wessel

Martin Wessel
Geschäftsführung

+49 40 228523732
martin.wessel@backlight.hamburg

Lovis Assmann

Lovis Assmann

+49 1579 2525058
lovis.assmann@backlight.hamburg

Niklas Kirchner

Niklas Kirchner

+49 1579 2525055
niklas.kirchner@backlight.hamburg

Helene Mönkemeyer

Helene Mönkemeyer

+49 1579 2525054
helene.moenkemeyer@backlight.hamburg

Alexandra Plückhan

Alexandra Plückhan

+49 1579 2525056
alexandra.plueckhan@backlight.hamburg

Ingo Schreiber

Ingo Schreiber

+49 1579 2525057
ingo.schreiber@backlight.hamburg

Gabriel Wiesneth

Gabriel Wiesneth

+49 40 228523730
gabriel.wiesneth@backlight.hamburg


    *Pflichtfelder